Annual $1,500 Student Scholarship

Edition 2020

For the year 2020 there won't be an edition of the scholarship.

Previous winners

Below are our winners from previous editions:

  • Jack Schmid from California, USA (2019 edition).
  • Kevin de Youngster from Ashesi University in Ghana (2018 edition)
  • Robert Jordan from Victoria University of Wellington in New Zealand (2017 edition)